Getting Started > Configuring Your Preferences > Enabling or Disabling the Prompt to Take a Video Tour
Was this helpful?
Enabling or Disabling the Prompt to Take a Video Tour
The first time you log into the PatientKeeper application, you are prompted to view a video tour of new or changed features in the PatientKeeper application. This prompt is controlled by the Prompt to Take Tour setting. After you watch the video tour, if you indicate that you do not want to watch it again, this setting is automatically set to OFF. If you do not watch the tour, the setting remains ON, so that you will be prompted again the next time you log in, and therefore have another opportunity to watch it. If you do not want to be prompted to view the tour next time you log in, you can turn the prompt OFF. Or if you decide at a later time that you want to watch the tour again, you can turn the prompt ON.
1. Tap Settings > General.
2. Set Prompt to Take Tour to ON or OFF as desired. The default for this setting is ON.
The next time you log into PatientKeeper, the prompt is shown or not shown, respectively.

Why Don't I See This Feature?