Was this helpful?
Viewing a Photo
You can easily move between the Summary list of information about a patient’s photos, and the Details screen that displays the actual photo image. To view the actual image:
From the Photos Summary screen, tap a photo to select it.
The Details screen opens and displays photo image.
While viewing the photo you can also perform these additional actions:
Go back to the Photos Summary. Tap Back .
Delete the photo. Tap Delete and then select Yes to confirm the deletion.
 

Why Don't I See This Feature?